Convert Turkish Lira to Danish Krone

100 Turkish Lira (TRY) = 194.83 Danish Krone (DKK)

Monday, February 27, 2017 4:02 PM

100 TRY =
194.83 DKK

TRYDKK graph

Currencies rates online for Turkish Lira (TRY) to Danish Krone (DKK).

Forex data is updating every 5 minutes.

In order to convert currencies, please go to Danish Krone (DKK) to Turkish Lira (TRY).

The currency converter uses the latest Forex exchange rates.

TRY – Turkish lira

The Turkish lira (symbol: ₺; currency code: TRY) is the official currency of Turkey. One (1) lira is equal to one hundred (100) kurus.

The lira is issued by the Central Bank of Turkey.

The current Turkish currency was adopted on January 1, 2005. It succeeded the previous Turkish lira, which had been in circulation from 1923 to 2005, and was listed in the Guinness Book of Records as the least valuable currency in the world.

DKK – Danish krone

The Danish krone (symbol: kr; currency code: DKK) is the official currency of Denmark, Greenland, and the Faroe Islands. One (1) Danish krone is equal to one hundred (100) øre.

The currency is issued by Danmarks Nationalbank.

The krone was introduced on January 1, 1875, replacing the rigsdaler two years after the formation of the Scandinavian Monetary Union.